IND vs AFG Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20I: India vs Afghanistan Playing XI, fantasy teams and squads

Check out India vs Afghanistan Dream 11 Team Prediction, fantasy tips, playing XI, and squad details for Afghanistan tour of India, 2024, 2nd T20I only on

Mathew K
New Update

IND vs AFG Dream11

The second T20I between India and Afghanistan of the 2024 tour of Afghanistan will be played at the Holkar Stadium in Indore on Sunday, January 14. The hosts took a 1-0 lead in the three-match series after beating their Asian rivals by 6 wickets in the opening game in Mohali.


Afghanistan have yet to win a T20I match against India and it will be interesting to see if they can pull off a miracle this time. With the return of Virat Kohli and Yashasvi Jaiswal, the Men in Blue are stronger than their previous XI. 

IND vs AFG: Match Details 

Match: India vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I, Afghanistan tour of India, 2024


Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Date & Time: 14th January, 7:00 PM IST

Live Streaming Details: Disney Plus Hotstar and Star Sports Network


IND vs AFG: Pitch Report

The Holkar Cricket Stadium is known as a batter's paradise. With the boundaries short and the pitches flat, a high-scoring encounter can be expected when the two teams face each other on Sunday. The pacers will get some help but the spinners are likely to get hammered here. Electing to bat first would be a wise choice on this surface.

IND vs AFG: Head-to-Head

   Matches Played     6
   India Won    5
   Afghanistan Won    0
   Tied Matches     0
   No Result     1

IND vs AFG: Probable Playing XI

India XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shivam Dube, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Axar Patel, Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh

Afghanistan XI: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran (C), Rahmat Shah Azmatullah Omarzai, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Naveen-ul-Haq

IND vs AFG: Dream 11 Playing XI

Grand League:








Wicketkeepers: R Gurbaz

Batters: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Zadran.

All-rounders: Mohammed Nabi, Axar Patel, Shivam Dube, A Omarzai

Bowlers:  Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Arshdeep Singh

IND vs AFG: Full Squads

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (C), S Gill, Y Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shivam Dube, W Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Afghanistan Squad: Ibrahim Zadran (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ikram Alikhil (WK), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Azmaullah Omarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Fareed Ahmad, Naveen Ul Haq, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Saleem, Qais Ahmad, Gulbadin Naib.

India Afghanistan featured India vs Afghanistan