IPL 2023: Players with most centuries in league history

The sixteenth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) kicked off on March 31

5. David Warner (4 centuries)

David Warner
David Warner (Source: Twitter)

Australian opener David Warner is one of the best batters in IPL history. He has consistently performed well throughout the competition, and his club has frequently advanced to the postseason thanks largely to him. Warner has been a key contributor to his team’s success in the IPL, scoring four hundreds thus far. With a better average of 42.00 compared to Shane Watson, Warner ends up at number 3 on this list.

MS Dhoni felicitated at Mumbai

‘Thala craze Mumbai pahuch gaya’ – Fans admire Mumbai Cricket Association’s gesture of felicitating MS Dhoni in Wankhede

Jos Buttler

‘Aadhi team toh yahi se kamzor ho gayi’ – Fans react to Jos Buttler reportedly missing 1 week of cricketing action due to finger injury in IPL 2023