IC vs BHK Dream11 Prediction, LLC 2023, Match 1: India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings playing XI, fantasy team today's, and squads

The Legends League Cricket (LLC) is an opportunity for fans to see their favourite retired players once again in action.

Mathew K
New Update
IC vs BHK (Source: Twitter)

IC vs BHK (Source: Twitter)

The second edition of Legends League Cricket (LLC) will kick off on Saturday, November 18 at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi. There are 19 matches in the tournament which will last till December 9. The tournament opener will feature a clash between India Capitals led by Gautam Gambhir and Bhilwara Kings led by Irfan Pathan.  


Pitch Report 

The surface at the JSCA International Stadium is slow and we can expect a low-scoring match on Saturday. The average first innings score here is 138 and the number drops to 111 in the second innings. A total of 7 T20I matches have been played at the ground, with the team batting first winning 3 times, while the chasing team won on four occasions.

IC vs BHK Match Details


Match: India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings, Match 1, Legends League Cricket 2023

Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Date & Time: Saturday, 18th November, 07:00 PM (IST)


Live Streaming Details: Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar app and FanCode

IC vs BHK Head-to-Head Record in Legends League Cricket

Matches Played – 4

India Capitals Won – 3

Bhilwara Kings Won – 0

No Result – 1

India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings: Probable Playing XI

India Capitals Playing XI: Gautam Gambhir (C), Ben Dunk, Hashim Amla, Kevin Pietersen, Morne van Wyk, Ricardo Powell, Ashley Nurse, Munaf Patel, Dilhara Fernando, Pravin Tambe, Fidel Edwards.

Bhilwara Kings Playing XI: Lendl Simmons, Tillkaratne Dilshan, Shane Watson, Solomon Mire, Yusuf Pathan, Pinal Shah, Irfan Pathan (C), Iqbal Abdulla, Rahul Sharma, Dhammika Prasad, Ryan Sidebottom. 

IC vs BK: Dream 11 Fantasy Teams

Grand League


Wicketkeepers: Tillakaratne Dilshan (C)

Batters: Gautam Gambhir, Yusuf Pathan, Kevin Pietersen, Shane Watson (VC)

All-Rounders: Irfan Pathan, Ashley Nurse

Bowlers: Fidel Edwards, Munaf Patel, Dhammika Prasad, Pravin Tambe

Head to Head


Wicketkeepers: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Ben Dunk

Batters: Hashim Amla, Yusuf Pathan, Kevin Pietersen (C), Lendl Simmons

All-Rounders: Irfan Pathan (vc), Iqbal Abdulla

Bowlers: Fidel Edwards, Dilhara Fernando, Dhammika Prasad

Legends League Cricket 2023 featured