Abu Dhabi T10: Team Abu Dhabi Schedule with Venue, Date, Match Timings and PDF Download

Team Abu Dhabi is yet to win the tournament

Team Abu Dhabi
Team Abu Dhabi ( Image Credit: Twitter)

Team Abu Dhabi will be looking to claim their maiden title in the upcoming season of the Abu Dhabi T10 League, set to get underway from November 19. Abu Dhabi have one of the strongest squad in the competition with players like Liam Livingstone, Chris Gayle, Colin Ingram, Paul Stirling, Fidel Edwards at their disposal.

The team enjoyed mixed outings in the last edition and won five games while losing four. They started their campaign with two losses in Group B games against Deccan Gladiators and Qalandars before beating Pune Devils.

They also lost to Northern Warriors in the first game of Super League but bounced back to win three back to back games against Maratha Arabians, Bangla Tigers and Qalandars. They lost to Northern Warriors in the Eliminator to bow out of the tournament. However, they defeated Qalandars to finish the tournament at 3rd place.

Team Abu Dhabi schedule for the fifth season

Date Match Details Time (IST)
19th November Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers 8:00 PM
20th November Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi 6:00 PM
21st November Team Abu Dhabi vs Deccan Gladiators 4:00 PM
22nd November Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi 8:00 PM
24th November Delhi Bulls vs Team Abu Dhabi 6:00 PM
26th November Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi 6:00 PM
27th November Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors 4:00 PM
28th November Team Abu Dhabi vs Chennai Braves 4:00 PM
29th November Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi 6:00 PM
2nd December Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls 8:00 PM

Team Abu Dhabi

Liam Livingstone, Chris Gayle, Marchant De Lange, Colin Ingram, Phil Salt, Paul Stirling, Obed McCoy, Danny Briggs, Jamie Overton, Naveen Ul Haq, Fidel Edwards, Rohan Mustafa, Mohammad Faraazzudin, Ahmad Daniyal, Chris Benjamin.

Download the schedule PDF here

Devon Conway

Devon Conway breaks hand in frustration, ruled out of 20-20 World Cup final

Indian cricket team

India announce squad for New Zealand Tests, Kohli rested for 1st Test