Abu Dhabi T10: Bangla Tigers Schedule with Venue, Date, Match Timings and PDF Download

Bangla Tigers failed to reach knockouts in last season

Bangla Tigers
Bangla Tigers ( Image Credit: Twitter)

Bangla Tigers experienced a rigid run in the last edition. They started their campaign with a seven-wicket loss to Delhi Bulls. In their second game, they defeated Maratha Arabians but went down to Northern Warriors in the next game of Group A. In the Super League stage, they managed to beat Pune Devils but lost to Qalandars and Team Abu Dhabi. Consequently, they could not qualify for the next round.

On paper, Bangla Tigers boast of a decent squad with players like Faf du Plessis, who has been in sensational form of late, Hazratullah Zazai, Andre Fletcher, James Faulkner, Mohammad Amir, among others at their disposal. The team will kick off their campaign against Team Abu Dhabi on 19th November.

Bangla Tigers schedule:

Date Match Details Time
19th November Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers  8:00 PM
20th November  Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers  8:00 PM
21 November Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors  8:00 PM
23rd November Bangla Tigers vs Chennai Braves  8:00 PM
25th November Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators  8:00 PM
26th November Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi  6:00 PM
27th November Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers  6:00 PM
28th November Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls  8:00 PM
1st  December Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers  6:00 PM
2nd December Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers  6:00 PM


Bangla Tigers

Faf du Plessis, Muhammad Amir, James Faulkner, Benny Howell, Johnson Charles, Hazratullah Zazai, Will Jacks, Andre Fletcher, Qais Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Sabir Rao, Hassan Khalid, William Smeed, Adam Lyth, Karim Janat, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Vishnu Sukumaran.

Download the Bangla Tigers schedule PDF here

Matthew Wade

Watch: Matthew Wade, Marcus Stoinis emulate Daniel Ricciardo’s ‘Shoey’ celebration, drink from their shoe


Pakistan announce squad for Bangladesh Tests